Jeugdcommissie seizoen 2019-2020

 

Functie

Naam

Email

Telefoon

Voorzitter

Rene Marey

rene.marey@konhcvv.nl

06-15093118

Vice-voorzitter

Ewout Maaskant

aemaaskant@yahoo.com

06-53149197

Secretaris

Flora van Laer

Flora.VanLaer@konhcvv.nl

06-53601268

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Evert Jelgerhuis Swildens

striets@xs4all.nl

06-15868689

Toernooisecretaris

Brian Joseph

Brian.Joseph@konhcvv.nl

06-17918222

Sportmanager

Peter Entrop

sportmanager@konhcvv.nl

06-10400091

 O19 coordinator

Paul Eversdijk  

pmeversdijk@gmail.com

06-10130339

 O16-O17 coordinator

Derek Zumpolle

derek.zumpolle@konhcvv.n

06-52539931

O14-O15 coordinator

Willem van Meeuwen

willemgm68@gmail.com 

06-26362888

O12-O13  coordinator

Frank Basters   

Frank.Basters@konhcvv.nl 

06-22973250

O10/O11 coordinator

Remco Heeremans

remcoheeremans@konhcvv.nl

06-53608290

O9 coordinator

Hugo Baars

hugobaars@hotmail.com

06-24926567

O8 coordinator

Matthijs Assink

matthijs.assink@konhcvv.nl 

06-46853266

Voorzitter ZMC commissie

Joost Castenmiller

castenmillerjoost@hotmail.com 

06-46873406

Pagina voor Voetbalmenu (niet weggooien) overzicht