Jeugdcommissie seizoen 2022-2023

Log in op het besloten deel van de website of de clubapp voor de telefoonnummers

 *update 15-aug-2022*

Functie

Naam

Email

Voorzitter

Rene Marey

rene.marey@konhcvv.nl

Vice-voorzitter

Ewout Maaskant

Ewout.Maaskant@konhcvv.nl

Secretaris

vacature

 

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Evert Jelgerhuis Swildens

wedstrijdsecretarisHVV@konhcvv.nl

Toernooisecretaris

Daan van Velzen

toernooien@konhcvv.nl

Sportmanager

Peter Entrop

sportmanager@konhcvv.nl

O19  coordinator, IT

Derek Zumpolle

derek.zumpolle@konhcvv.nl

O19-O17 coordinator

Willem van Meeuwen

willem.vanmeeuwen@konhcvv.nl

O15-O16  coordinator

Frank Basters

Frank.Basters@konhcvv.nl

O14  coordinator

Jean-Pierre Kempeneers

jean-pierre.kempeneers@konhcvv.nl

O13 coordinator

Remco Heeremans

remcoheeremans@konhcvv.nl

O12 coordinator a.i.

Hugo Baars

hugo.baars@konhcvv.nl

O11 coordinator

Matthijs Assink

matthijs.assink@konhcvv.nl

O10 coordinator

Maarten Roelfs

maarten.roelfs@konhcvv.nl

O9 coordinator

Valerie Kuiper

valerie.kuiper@konhcvv.nl

O8 coordinator a.i.

Tiddo Veldhuis

tiddo.veldhuis@konhcvv.nl

Voorzitter ZMC commissie

Reinout Vriesendorp

reinout.vriesendorp@konhcvv.nl

Voetbalmenu Overzicht