Hoofdbestuur Koninklijke HC & VV

Voorzitter

Jeroen Smits

voorzitter@konhcvv.nl

06-55300341

Vicevoorzitter

Raoul Maphar

raoul@maphar.nl

06-15001728

Secretaris

Pim van Duyne

secretaris@konhcvv.nl

06-25432258

Penningmeester

Roeland Engelen

Roeland.Engelen@konhcvv.nl

06-51179491

Voorzitter HCC

Jan Nuijten

jjnuijten@gmail.com

06-14768454

Voorzitter HVV

Alex Jongebreur

alex.jongebreur@konhcvv.nl

06-39016269

Voorzitter HSRC De Diepput

Luc de Gijzel

lucdegijzel@hotmail.com

06-45147670

Commissaris terreinen en opstallen

Gart van Leersum

gjrvanleersum@hotmail.com

0622177189 

Commerciële activiteiten

Derk Rijkens

derk@ffibeheer.nl

06-18092449

Accommodatie ontwikkeling

Peter Helfrich

helfrich@planet.nl

06-50803665